Website Manager

Shenandoah County Soccer League

Shenandoah County Soccer League

Contact Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mailing address:

Shenandoah County Soccer League 
P.O. Box 765 
Woodstock, VA 22664

BOARD MEETINGS

Meetings of the Board of Directors are held the first Thursday of every month (except in July – no meeting). The meetings are held at First Baptist Church in Woodstock. If you are interested in attending a meeting, please check the calendar to confirm that month’s meeting time. Every league member and parents in good standing are welcome to attend.

Guidelines for Contacting Board Members:

Since all board members are volunteers, please use common courtesy when contacting them. The use of email is recommended. Suggested times for calling are between 9 am and 9 pm. If you have a “situation” that needs to be investigated, please start with your coach, then area rep or age group commissioner. Please follow the chain of command.

 OFFICE  NAME
CONTACT INFORMATION
 President  Adam Sharp  [email protected] 
 540-746-8370 
 Vice President  Kayode Kolade
 kayodekolade [at] gmail [dot] com 
 301-221-0371
 Treasurer  Laura Bennett  scsltreasurer [at] gmail [dot] com
 540-335-2202
 Secretary  Alicia Lutman   alutman [at] su [dot] edu
 
 Co-Registrar  Patty Pirtle  [email protected]
 540-325-1628
 Co-Registrar  Megan Follin  [email protected]
 540-335-1650
 League Commissioner  Ben Dehache  dbenais [at] hotmail [dot] com 
 540-325-3979
 Referee Commissioner  Matt Burgwald  edinburgtrucks [at] gmail [dot] com 
 540-325-1719
 Assistant Referee
 Commissioner
 Jason Poole  jcpoole1 [at] hotmail [dot] com
 540-327-7099
 Travel Commissioner  Tommy Miller   [email protected] 
 540-335-3433 
 Recreation Commissioner  Jason Brinkley  Brinkjmu [at] yahoo [dot] com
 540-435-3789
 SVAE Commissioner   Mark Zimmerman  markzimmerman78 [at] gmail [dot] com 
 304-620-2184
 Technical Director  Levi Dofermire   ldofermire [at] yahoo [dot] com 
 540-325-3958
 Kidsafe Coordinator  Sarah Dodson  [email protected] 
 540-325-5368
 06U Commissioner    
 08U Commissioner  Cully MacDonald  cully83 [at] hotmail [dot] com
 540-335-4977 
 10U Commissioner  Glenn Ogle  glennogle84 [at] gmail [dot] com
 540-624-9390
 12U Commissioner  Brian Cline   brianrcline [at] yahoo [dot] com
 540-335-0644
 15U Commissioner  Erik Rayburn  erik.rayburn [at] dcgpricing [dot] com
 703-309-3462
 Fields Coordinator   Dan Walsh  jdwalsh.va [at] gmail [dot] com 
 202-251-0005
 Uniform Coordinator  Tara Brinkley  jmudooley [at] yahoo [dot] com 
 540-560-1404 
 Equipment Coordinator
 Chris Froemel  froemel21 [at] gmail [dot] com
 
 Northern Area Rep 
 Missy Schleig  peprmnt21 [at] gmail [dot] com
 
 Northern Area Rep 

   
 Northern Area Rep     
 Central Area Rep  Laureen Pulizzi  lpulizz [at] hotmail [dot] com
 
 Central Area Rep  Hope Matthews  hopeswish [at] aol [dot] com
 
 Central Area Rep 
Crystal Fletcher  crystalfletcher1026 [at] gmail [dot] com
 
 Central Area Rep 
    
 Southern Area Rep
 Kristen Dean  kristen_dean [at] yahoo [dot] com
 
 Southern Area Rep
 Patty Pirtle   pirtles [at] shentel [dot] net
 
 Southern Area Rep
 Elmer Lopez   eil2298 [at] outlook [dot] com
 
 Southern Area Rep     
 SVAE Rep
 Jhonatan Jovel  jovelfam2006 [at] gmail [dot] com
 
 Travel Club Rep — ODSL  Devon Pence  devonpence [at] skidmore-sales [dot] com 
 540-435-1927
 Website Director 
 
 Chris Dellinger  [email protected]
 


 

Contact

Shenandoah County Soccer League
PO Box 765 
Woodstock, Virginia 22664

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Shenandoah County Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In