Website Manager

Shenandoah County Soccer League

Shenandoah County Soccer League

News Detail

12

Aug, 2019

JMU Soccer Games this Fall!

The JMU Athletics Department has invited the Shenandoah County Soccer League to watch soccer games at Sentara Park in Harrisonburg this fall. All JMU soccer games are free to attend! 

Address: 1855 Performance Dr, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Click here for more information about Sentara Park

JMU Women's Soccer Team

JMU Men's Soccer Team

 Team and Opponent Date  Time
 Women’s Soccer v Radford  Thursday, August 15  7 PM
 Women’s Soccer v Georgetown  Thursday, August 22   7 PM
 Men’s Soccer v Pitt  Friday, August 23  5 PM
 Women’s Soccer v St. John’s  Sunday, August 25   1 PM 
 Men’s Soccer v Hofstra  Friday, September 6  7 PM
 Men’s Soccer v Loyola (MD)   Sunday, September 8  7 PM
 Women’s Soccer v George Mason  Thursday, September 12  7 PM
 Men’s Soccer v Wake Forest   Tuesday, September 17  7 PM
 Men’s Soccer v Mount St. Mary’s   Saturday, September 21  7 PM
 Women’s Soccer v William & Mary    Thursday, September 26     7 PM
 Men’s Soccer v Drexel   Saturday, September 28  7 PM
 Men’s Soccer v Cal State Fullerton  Wednesday, October 2  7 PM
 Women’s Soccer v Northeastern  Sunday, October 6  1 PM
 Women’s Soccer v Charleston  Sunday, October 13   1 PM
 Women’s Soccer v Towson  Thursday, October 17  7 PM
 Men’s Soccer v UNCW  Saturday, October 19  7 PM
 Women’s Soccer v Drexel   Sunday, October 27  1 PM
 Men’s Soccer v William & Mary  Saturday, November 2  7 PM

Contact

Shenandoah County Soccer League
PO Box 765 
Woodstock, Virginia 22664

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Shenandoah County Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In